Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Nobody's CCA Application.

2 posters

Go down

Nobody's CCA Application. Empty Nobody's CCA Application.

Post  Nobody Fri Jan 06, 2012 11:26 pm

Name : Scott Nixon
SteamID: STEAM_0:1:30470013
Nobody's CCA Application. 76561198021205755
Steam Name: Nobody

Formal CCA experience: Personally, I have not had any experience of being part of the CCA in any server yet, but I have played on my many other Half Life 2 Roleplay servers as a citizen, and I observe how different CPs respond to different things, how they act, and how they should not act.

IC information: should be around 200 words more or less:
My name is Jason Samuel. Before the 7 Hour War, I was a World War III veteran. The war was over, finally, after going on for 5 years. I was part of an elite unit in the US Marine Corps. We finally got word of where Kim Jung-Un was hiding. I ended up killing the basterd myself, after my entire squad was taken out by Jung-Un's men. I was a war hero, a fucking war hero. I never would of predicted this. Life was great once I got back home. I haven't seen my family in 5 years. Life was normal until one day, I was drafted back into the military. We met in a big room, and in the front of the room, it was the president. I couldn't believe it, it was him in person. "Today I have gathered you all here today. You have served our country a great deal, but I call you all here again to share some rather schocking news." I listened instensly to what the president was about to say next. " Someone has declared war on us, once again, and it is not only America that is in danger, it is the entire planet, and this time it is not due to a power hungry communist dictator, were talking..." He paused for a few seconds, while looking down,"Aliens." The entire room of soldiers gasped, and there was a light murmering amoung the croud. " Yes, youve heard me right. Aliens, extra terestrials, you name it